Chevron Left
返回到 成瘾的大脑

學生對 艾莫利大学 提供的 成瘾的大脑 的評價和反饋

4.6
2,128 個評分

課程概述

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics, such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

熱門審閱

ER

2020年7月23日

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP

2018年4月1日

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

篩選依據:

426 - 成瘾的大脑 的 450 個評論(共 517 個)

創建者 Christopher E W

2015年10月25日

Fairly interesting course. I learned quite a bit I can say from taking this class. Some of the content seemed irrelevant. But overall a great course!

創建者 Josh B

2015年9月29日

A great insight into the addicted brain and what can be done about it all. A great broad introduction into drug addiction and the brain.

創建者 Erica B

2015年9月8日

Great course. It could have been a little more dense with technical information, but it was excellent for a broad overview of the topic.

創建者 mohamed h G H

2020年7月30日

sincerely. it was a great trip that was so fun .I had learned a lot of things that change whole picture about addicts , thanks so much

創建者 Holly J

2016年9月26日

The information was great. My only complaint would be how dry the lectures were, and I do not meant the content, I meant the delivery.

創建者 Kathy S C

2016年4月27日

This was very informative and right on the mark with how society feels and what is available in the lines of treatment/help.

Thank you.

創建者 John M

2016年10月24日

A great overview of relevant material and a well negotiated outline of how harm reduction can positively impact longterm drug abuse.

創建者 John I T

2022年10月19日

The course is very informative and helped add and enhance my understanding of addiction both physically and psychologically.

創建者 Prince s

2021年6月5日

The course give me a clear picture of addiction,what kind of addiction, treatments etc.so i feel the course ia an informative

創建者 Dominic S

2017年5月12日

A very interesting course with a wide range of educational material. Perhaps could be a little more challenging though.

創建者 Alqassem Y H

2016年12月25日

Great course, wish if it was focused more on the glutamate and dopamine roles in addiction and relapse. thank you

創建者 SOFIA G

2020年12月15日

very interesting course. i learnt many things about drugs, addiction and how affect the whole body. thank you!

創建者 Gerald B

2017年6月24日

quick course, focused on how rehab could work - insightful and thorough for the length - good clear professor.

創建者 monet0203

2015年8月18日

Great course into the physiological aspects of addiction and brain psychology. Please have expand the course.

創建者 Fiona M S

2020年8月4日

a very in depth course at times the technical jargon could get a bit confusing for the average lay person

創建者 Yael L B

2016年6月8日

Very comprehensive but easy to follow. I only regret the "pro animal testing" proselytism here and there.

創建者 Yushan S

2015年9月10日

Briefly introduce some concepts of the drug use and some in neuroscience, a good introduction course.

創建者 Christin J

2016年1月14日

I learned a lot in this course. I thought the rat experiments were very interesting and revealing.

創建者 golnaz h

2015年12月1日

The content was great, the presentation was a bit dry, but I feel I got a lot out of this course.

創建者 Maria G V

2016年11月20日

Interesting overview. The teacher is clear and competent. Lacks opinion of differents sources

創建者 Alfred C S

2015年11月1日

Well-structured and very factual. Also many resources made available for further learning.

創建者 Abhilasha S

2015年9月26日

So far, very educational , would appreciate if the videos would be little more discriptive

創建者 Andrea C O

2020年7月26日

Hay información muy valiosa, sin embargo se debería de profundizar más en todos los temas

創建者 Emmanuel N T

2020年8月16日

This course has really upgraded my thought about drugs and their effect to the brain.

創建者 Grace M

2016年8月8日

The instructor for this class is pretty boring, but do really like the course itself