Chevron Left
返回到 C++ For C Programmers, Part A

學生對 加州大学圣克鲁兹分校 提供的 C++ For C Programmers, Part A 的評價和反饋

4.4
2,209 個評分

課程概述

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

熱門審閱

FC

2016年6月12日

A very good courser, especially for people like me that have a lot experience in coding c program but want to learn something more to advance my career. I'll recommend this course to my friend.

CA

2019年12月19日

I liked it, it costed me a little because I am not a C programmer with big experience, and this course I feel is focused on C programmers that want to know how to "translate" their code to C++

篩選依據:

426 - C++ For C Programmers, Part A 的 450 個評論(共 630 個)

創建者 Pragya T

2020年5月22日

good

創建者 HASHIR M

2020年5月21日

good

創建者 kratin m

2020年5月20日

Good

創建者 G H K

2020年5月19日

Good

創建者 Garima A

2020年5月17日

Good

創建者 Khagesh K D

2020年5月13日

good

創建者 Chaitanya T

2020年5月13日

good

創建者 HARSHITA K

2020年5月8日

good

創建者 Grandhi r

2020年5月6日

good

創建者 madhu s

2020年5月3日

good

創建者 RAMANALA N

2020年5月2日

Good

創建者 Talla B

2020年5月2日

Good

創建者 David F M N

2019年12月28日

Nice

創建者 Divya J

2018年7月19日

good

創建者 Adarsh k

2018年7月18日

Good

創建者 SINGH V V

2018年7月8日

GOOD

創建者 Taiga N

2016年3月29日

Test

創建者 JAY P

2022年10月14日

.

創建者 RASHEED N

2021年2月23日

.

創建者 Vinay V

2020年7月16日

!

創建者 Pietro P

2016年10月14日

The course is good and exercises are not trivial, the teacher speaks very slowly but this is to accommodate not native English speakers and I find it to be fair.

The course mixes a bit of graph theory with the teaching of the C++ language and I reckon that to be a good idea as it makes you solving non trivial problems thus stressing the C++ topics covered during the lecture, that would not have been the case if problems were simpler.

The only big limit I see in the course is the grading system as the peer-review system does not work very well as the student's preparation is very uneven, you can't expect much more from an on-line course though.

To draw a conclusion I had the sense of having learned something at the end of the course, which is rewarding, I really appreciate the work you are doing in striving to provide the best knowledge to everybody, I think it is a small revolution.

創建者 Nicola C

2021年4月24日

I'm an experienced C programmer with just a faint knowledge of C++ and graph theory and I got a lot from this course.Well, according to many comments of my course fellows, the first assignment is trivial when the second is very hard and really time consuming and I didn't expect so an hard task following the lessons. Neverthless it was just this 2nd assignment that lifted me a level up. I think that I got enough from the lessons, but I got much more from committing to write my own code trying and failing and searching reference guides over internet. Of course peer grading is not the best. I submitted 2nd assignment that was not so good and I obtained maximum score, moreover I found a lot of plagiarism.

My advices are : don't cheat and learn from code that you are reviewing and You will obtain a lot!

創建者 Jerry C

2017年8月1日

It's a nice course for C programmers to get to know what C++ is all about. The homework assignments are challenging, forcing you to really understand and implement the new language. The peer-review mechanism is somewhat amazing. I actually learned 1/3 of my C++ skills from reviewing others work. However, the contents itself could still be further refined. The audio volume is somewhat too small, the speech rate is rather slow, and the wording could be further simplified for non-native speakers. All in all, its a nice and compact course, I would surely recommend this course to anyone who want to learn C++ as a C programmer.

創建者 Jim R

2016年4月6日

Very good course, the content is great and well organized. The slides with code are a bit of an embarrassment for the University of California. The code is presented on what looks like a power point slide with bullets so the formatting and alignment is totally messed up, and then there are no shortage of typo's and code errors. But, the material is very good and Ira Pohl does an excellent job presenting it.

All in all a great course and exactly what I was looking for.

創建者 Evan B

2017年11月1日

The course is great, the only thing that really annoys me is that the camera switches to the teacher talking rather than remaining on the notes he is talking about. I would have much preferred if the notes and the teacher were displayed simultaneously or if just the notes were displayed as we heard him talk. Too many times I found myself copying something down or elaborating on something only to look up and see the notes were replaced by video of the teacher.