Chevron Left
返回到 Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

學生對 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ 的評價和反饋

4.7
2,704 個評分

課程概述

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

熱門審閱

EQ

2020年1月12日

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

AR

2021年1月31日

Great course, simple and difficult all at the same time. Great introduction to these topics. Every thing that is included is there for a reason as every thing is straight to the point with no filler.

篩選依據:

226 - Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ 的 250 個評論(共 665 個)

創建者 Komal S

2020年8月20日

It was a very good course and this made me understand about the Object Oriented data structures in C++.

創建者 Nick G

2020年7月10日

Good course. The material is well presented. The most challenging course I've taken since Harvard CS50.

創建者 Nenavath S

2023年1月4日

It was a great course for me and helped a lot to understand object-oriented concepts in a better way!

創建者 RAVISH C

2022年1月11日

It included programming cncepts implementation in a more generic manner rather than having direct mcqs

創建者 Huanyu L

2020年11月29日

It's very basic for beginners. May require some basic background knowledge in C++ prior to this class.

創建者 Muhammad H

2019年12月12日

Great course to get grip on Cpp Object oriented programming, data structures and memory understanding.

創建者 Jacob K

2019年10月16日

Very informative introduction to the C++ coding interface and language. I really enjoyed this course.

創建者 Alexander G

2022年10月4日

Very straight forward. Good documentation in the PDFs. This was the refresher course that I needed.

創建者 Aravind D

2022年6月19日

students may benefit by little more explicit directions on benefits of using Linux OS over Windows..

創建者 Roy G

2020年11月15日

Very good intro to C++ OOP. Lectures move a little fast but just rewatch to get firm understanding!

創建者 Amila A

2020年11月10日

Very organized course. Highly recommended if someone needs to learn fundamental concepts of C/C++.

創建者 Ernest W

2022年7月28日

Great as a practical review of pointers and classes necessary for next courses of specialization.

創建者 David F

2020年8月17日

This course was the highlight of my life. I particularly liked the instructor's chipper demeanor.

創建者 Mukul S

2020年5月14日

It was fun learning this course.

Instructor was good in explaining and illustrating the lectures.

創建者 Puneet M

2020年5月30日

A very good course to begin with data structures and learning different aspects of C++ language.

創建者 Rahul S

2020年5月14日

It was fun learning this course.

Instructor was good in explaining and illustrating the lectures.

創建者 Amogh B

2020年5月2日

Its hard, but worth it. It does not spoon feed you and forces you to learn. Highly recommend it.

創建者 Alper Z

2020年4月27日

Great intermediate level course, examples are good, videos are introductory and detailed enough.

創建者 Sarvjeet S

2020年5月28日

The course is designed beautifully and the last assignment took my whole brains out to solve it

創建者 Ali E

2020年5月6日

Great course with challenging quizzes and assignments. I learned a lot, thanks to the creators!

創建者 Derek S

2020年4月21日

This course lays a good foundation for me to program in C++ and develop wonderful applications.

創建者 Peter O

2020年1月28日

Could have been harder ;) but the final project was fun, since I've never worked with images.

創建者 周菁

2019年12月6日

Good content but can be challenging for students without previous C++ programming knowledge.

創建者 Dmitry V

2019年6月28日

Great introductory course - well structured with outstanding TA support (thank you, Eric!)

創建者 Giovanni C

2022年9月26日

Great course, maybe try to get a different final exam. Thanks everyone and keep learning