Chevron Left
返回到 中文入门

學生對 北京大学 提供的 中文入门 的評價和反饋

4.8
18,077 個評分

課程概述

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

熱門審閱

PP

2020年4月24日

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson

Thank you

SS

2016年9月16日

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

篩選依據:

4426 - 中文入门 的 4450 個評論(共 5,033 個)

創建者 Vinicius R

2017年3月20日

Awesome course! Thanks for everything! It would however be great if you also could provide the Chinese characters for all the stuff we've learned *while* we learn it and not in the end of the course. :) Best,

Vinicius

創建者 soledad v p

2020年8月18日

Hermosas clases, incluso para quiénes no hablamos perfecto inlgés, si no hubiese sido porque las clases tenían traducciones yo no habría empezado estas clases. Espero poder seguir aprendiendo y mejorando mi chino 💞

創建者 Abdullah A M

2020年7月27日

It is amazing to learn other language with such a easy method. I like this course from best university in China. Now i can speak Chinese what i learned by this course. Thank you coursera and peaking university.

谢谢

創建者 ERH

2020年4月18日

I liked the course. It was well organized and speed was okay. Altough i would have preferred a vocabulary list of the vocabulary that were introduced, as well as some information on the correct grammar in general.

創建者 Pinyada S

2020年7月17日

It would be better if the course provide online document for us to download because for me, I have to take note in my notebook and I feel pain in my wrist. (but if I don't take note, I can't remember the content)

創建者 Pattaraporn D

2020年5月22日

She teaching very well. her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Now I know a bit of daily Chinese and I am planning to learn more about it.

Thank you. :)

創建者 Lavan P

2016年10月25日

Good Course for foreigners to learn mandarin but it would be more helpful if the lecturer would slow the pase just a little bit cause we are still beginners and have a hard time understanding the different tones.

創建者 Ni P E S

2020年4月27日

I like the course as i can learn some new Chinese words. The tutor explained thing pretty well and clear, but i think she could have been morr expressive. But it was overall a very fun course. Xie Xie, laoshi :)

創建者 Patricia R

2015年10月23日

I really liked this course because all the lessons are coherent with each other which helps one understand Chinese better. I hope that the quizzes would be more difficult to fully test the student's competence.

創建者 Ryan

2017年1月4日

Thank you for the course! As the title says, this lessons is for beginners who never experienced learning Chinese Language. But I think providing chinese characters in the course will make this course better.

創建者 Bui P

2016年1月13日

This course is definitely helpful for those who has not learned Chinese before as well as who has learned a bit Chinese.

The exercises are well prepared and help learners to review all the lessons logically.

創建者 Rachel G

2016年8月14日

Está muy bien, pero es muy sencillo. Faltaría algún recurso más para completarlo. Además, mirar vídeos y hacer cuestionarios tan fáciles, si uno no repasa por su cuenta todo el material, no sirve de mucho.

創建者 Fardin H

2022年7月31日

If you complete these course you will be able to rocognize most of the chinese daily used words, and the teaching method of this honorable teacher is excellent and helps you to understand very quickly.

創建者 SILVANA P G R

2020年7月19日

Para ser primera vez que practico chino, fue muy entretenido agradezco la fluidez de la profesora, se entiende bien, no me fue fácil pero me encanto aprender este idioma, espero poder seguir avanzando.

創建者 Penelope D

2017年9月16日

Very introductory with minor problems/mistakes. It's good to start if you're a total beginner, but you sure need much more if you want to go on with Chinese language. Thanks for an amazing start though!

創建者 Hanna D

2022年1月16日

Overall I think this is a good course for complete beginners of Chinese. The instructions are clear and easy to follow. However I do have doubts about completely excluding hieroglyphs from the course.

創建者 Kutay S

2015年10月5日

Very solid content, with distinct sections and themes. No writing makes it into a good introductory course but also is something more serious learners need to study on their own alongside the course.

創建者 Mahzabin T

2020年4月27日

It was really amazing to learn the Chinese language. I loved it! this was great for beginners to learn Chinese basics. whoever is willing to learn basic Chinese speaking must go through this course.

創建者 Bhuree A

2021年5月29日

Easty to review, but would love to have information on how the words such as TV comes from, for example: dian = electricity, shi = to look at, dian+shi = TV. This will help us remember better

創建者 Jhopsangel R

2019年9月4日

Excellent course, but would have liked to have the characters that go with the pinyin, even if they was not much importance given to them. It´s nice to get familiar with them before the end.

創建者 augusto w

2020年5月1日

Really liked it. I would prefer to learn along the chinese characters, but also understand that is hard to focus on so many new things (tones, characters, words, gramatic). gong xi gong xi!

創建者 Anurag M

2019年2月2日

Great course, although if you plan to learn more than the basics start with the Chinese for HSK by Peking University which in my opinionif you are serious about learning chinese, is better.

創建者 Gisa J

2021年4月5日

I would wish more connection to writing. So, in the lessons could writing be included (at least the characters) . The elcutrer is good. Yet the technical recording could be more efficient.

創建者 Nik N F W A

2020年4月15日

Simple teaching which can be easily understood. Excellent for beginners. Would be delighted if more examples or vocabularies were supplied for reference, and more questions in the quizzes.

創建者 Falguni G

2020年6月8日

The course is nice and easy for people wanting to learn and communicate in Chinese. It would be more helpful if there was some discussion on Chinese grammar rules and sentence formation.