Chevron Left
返回到 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

學生對 Google 提供的 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的評價和反饋

4.6
2,517 個評分

課程概述

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

熱門審閱

SF

2020年8月15日

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

2020年8月7日

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.

***********************

Excellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

篩選依據:

326 - Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的 350 個評論(共 484 個)

創建者 Muhammad T

2021年3月2日

good

創建者 Sabrina M U

2021年3月1日

cool

創建者 Indah D S

2021年3月1日

cool

創建者 Ahmad H N

2021年2月28日

Good

創建者 Habib B K

2021年2月22日

Nice

創建者 Rasika V G

2020年11月28日

Nice

創建者 Kasi V

2020年11月17日

Nice

創建者 Brayan R C

2020年11月1日

good

創建者 Gopika S

2020年10月11日

Nice

創建者 ANSHUMAN S

2020年10月11日

Good

創建者 Fatimah A

2020年9月22日

good

創建者 KESHAV R

2020年4月23日

nice

創建者 Andrian R

2022年1月17日

yea

創建者 Roberto

2021年3月11日

ok

創建者 Md. T H

2020年7月20日

gg

創建者 Nishonov X A o

2022年12月2日

5

創建者 Michael E

2020年11月4日

This was a great course and the instructor came across as really well prepared and very knowledgable. Unfortunately a big chunk of the content was top be consumed in 'listen only' mode because there was no way how one could replicate the examples on one's own computer.

I am not an expert enough to know how this could be done technically but I am sure there is a way, perhaps starting with giving students the opportunity to download all the scripts used in this course o0n their computer.

And once again, the tasks in the Qwiklabs lab fluctuated from ridiculously easy to far too complex. I think you urgently need to think about the connection between what is being learned in a given segment of a course and what you ask for in a task. It is frustrating if one experiences to be totally stuck because unable to recall knowledge that was being taught three courses ago.

創建者 Joanna S

2021年2月7日

One of Google's better courses, with the usual inscrutable fails seemingly endemic to these Google IT cert programs. While the content tails off a bit at the end in terms of complexity, it is an excellent overview of troubleshooting and debugging. Amanda is an engaging and focused instructor, and the vast majority of video tasks put you right into the problem-solving mindset you'll need to succeed in IT. The course does suffer from the same sort of Qwiklab bitrot I've seen in other Google IT courses -- the last assignment's Google-hosted .csv file was missing when I completed this course. Perhaps Google should troubleshoot and fix that?

創建者 Shreeharsha G

2020年4月18日

This is a good course on troubleshooting and debugging. I think the subject is so vast that the deeper aspects of performance may not be covered at the hardware level or application level. Scenarios with cloud and on-premise examples would have been great. If there is a broader course covering these concepts of performance in on-premise and cloud would be great.

創建者 Aputsiak N J

2021年3月4日

The course itself was very informative, and you learn really to use cool methods, tools, and get a solid explanation of how to approach troubleshooting and debugging techniques. A downside: Qwiklabs assessments was either too easy, or as in week 4 disconnected material and therefore way too hard for me. Learned a lot, 4 out of 5!

創建者 Joseph A L

2021年5月2日

Good class. Take notes and record the commands used in the online exams. Instead of trying to duplicate the programs, debug your own to explore the commands discussed. The section on Linux Performance Observability and Performance Tuning Tools is most useful. I wrote a program to process the video text for important items.

創建者 Regis N

2020年5月12日

Great course! The only reason im giving 4 stars is because there were many times I wished I could play around with the scripts Amanda was using but I couldn't download it on my pc. Other than that, it was a very informative course, loved learning about the different troubleshooting and debugging techniques.

創建者 Dominik B

2022年2月10日

The course provides a good overview on debugging and troubleshooting and in some cases deeper insights into Linux commands that help to pinpoint the root cause of a problem. However, some of the quizzes and especially the labs are too easy and in some cases don't match the course content well.

創建者 Preston M

2020年9月13日

The content was good and it was presented well. There is very little Python in this course and some is above the specialization (so far) and some is much more approachable. While troubleshooting and debugging are very important, this course seemed focused on such a wide set of potential issues.

創建者 Cristian A L V

2020年7月21日

The structure of the course is very good, many subjects are treated in a didactic and striking way. There is confusion in the practice exercises, it is recommended to improve them. Otherwise, I think it is a very good course.