Chevron Left
返回到 UX Design Fundamentals

學生對 加州艺术学院 提供的 UX Design Fundamentals 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,953 個評分

課程概述

This hands-on course examines how content is organized and structured to create an experience for a user, and what role the designer plays in creating and shaping user experience. You will be led through a condensed process that acts as a roadmap for developing robust UI/UX design: from ideation and sitemapping, to the creation of paper and digital prototypes. Building on the design skills learned in Visual Elements of User Interface Design, you will apply this methodology to produce a digital prototype for a multi-screen app of your own invention. By the end of this course, you will be able to describe and apply current best practices and conventions in UX design, and employ the fundamental principles of how UX design functions to shape an audience's experience of a given body of content. This is the second course in the UI/UX Design Specialization, which brings a design-centric approach to user interface (UI) and user experience (UX) design, and offers practical, skill-based instruction centered around a visual communications perspective, rather than on one focused on marketing or programming alone. These courses are ideal for anyone with some experience in graphic or visual design and who would like to build their skill set in UI or UX for app and web design. It would also be ideal for anyone with experience in front- or back-end web development or human-computer interaction and want to sharpen their visual design and analysis skills for UI or UX....

熱門審閱

PF

2020年9月7日

Very good course!

It was difficult if you have never used the software before...steep learning curve.

Worth the effort, but I think a lot was assumed in terms of student's experience level.

SP

2021年11月8日

The course allows the student to get the fundamentals of UX in a quick-to-understand and interactive format. The course is valuable to get Design concepts and apply them in Design software.

篩選依據:

376 - UX Design Fundamentals 的 400 個評論(共 418 個)

創建者 ANUSHA S

2020年4月13日

The course is well structured. Really pushes you to apply the concepts learnt while doing assignments. But peer graded assignments is something that I did not like. Most of the times you don't get a valuable feedback.

創建者 Facundo F F

2019年2月21日

Very useful to understand how to build sitemaps and wireframes. Good assignments, I learned how to use Adobe XD to finish the course. Also, I have combined the previous knowledge acquired in the UI course.

創建者 hongtao w

2022年3月31日

The course design as a whole has a good continuity and enables me to understand the logic in the interface design. But I think there could be more reading materials and cases to enrich our design vision

創建者 Shubhra V

2020年7月31日

I loved the course. Starting from basics they have covered everything. Only problem is students copying other students work and posting it. Something needs to be done about that

創建者 Annalise J

2019年8月7日

This is a great course, be prepare for a lot of homework on week 2 and keep in mind you will have to learn Invision at the end, even though course is designed around Adobe XD

創建者 Fabián A A

2020年4月27日

The course is really awesome!! But I feel there isn´t enough time to complete the final assignment cause is required to learn the basics of a prototype software

創建者 Paige H

2022年5月17日

It's good to get into the nuts and bolts of the program and it was helpful to have a hands on project. I'm sure when you do more of this it gets easier.

創建者 Carlos M

2019年6月18日

Excellent course. i wish student could have access to a data base of jobs where they could use and develop their recently acquired skills

創建者 Jessica G A

2019年11月17日

I enjoyed the course, and it helped me a lot. I just think the course should have a professor support, to review the peers and grade it

創建者 Ben S

2019年4月21日

Great course although had a hard time with getting reviews for my assignments and productive/constructive comments.

創建者 Candy L

2019年11月13日

I suggest "the peer review" can include one instructor or expert so that students can get a better feedback.

創建者 Praveen S

2020年4月28日

This course is awesome provides a lot of info about UX its better than all courses in this specialization .

創建者 Dev D

2020年9月8日

This course gives very practical info on how to create prototypes from scratch, using actual design ware.

創建者 Abdullah K

2020年10月15日

Nice course on conceptual understanding of UX design. however no practical on the software tool usage.

創建者 Cristian J B

2020年8月4日

Very nice approach or the UX design to start being a Graphic Designer more oriented to the UI side.

創建者 deekshaa r

2020年7月6日

i wish there was more hand holding on new software troubleshooting while makign prototype

創建者 abdellatif b

2020年1月28日

cours intéressant pour débuter les fondamentaux du UX Design

創建者 Pamela G

2020年6月7日

Course was great - peer reviews were not super insightful

創建者 Lumina A T A

2020年8月8日

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. I highly recommend this!

創建者 Ratchita S

2021年1月12日

very good course, lots to learn but also a lot gain.

創建者 Sarth B

2020年8月23日

Needs a more intermediate level of assignments

創建者 Aakash R

2020年7月7日

great course! learned alot from this course

創建者 Eri F

2021年1月28日

nice and with good examples and practices

創建者 Javier D H M

2020年6月18日

Muy buen curso, mejorar presentaciones

創建者 Olivier L

2022年10月20日

Très intéressant comme cours