Chevron Left
返回到 Verb Tenses and Passives

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Verb Tenses and Passives 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,786 個評分

課程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

熱門審閱

NN

2021年2月14日

I am endlessly grateful for this course. I’ve learned so much. And let me tell you something, I’ve enjoyed the videos from our teachers better than any Netflix movie I had been binge watching.

ED

2020年12月11日

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

篩選依據:

101 - Verb Tenses and Passives 的 125 個評論(共 525 個)

創建者 Alaa A J

2021年5月18日

The course was full of exercises and the videos were educational and entertaining at the same time.

Thank you for all the efforts that were put to this course.

創建者 Michael H

2021年2月1日

Nice comprehensive course for folks to review verb forms and use. The videos were cheesy and fun... nice addition to liven the course up a bit. Nom bagels!

創建者 Gaurav

2020年9月5日

It helped me much more than my expectations and again.

Thanks and regards from Gaurav.

創建者 Liudmyla A

2020年6月15日

It was nice to learn some tips of grammar. I had a good practice. It was a good experience to know the peculiarities of using some tenses. Thanks a lot.

創建者 mohannad t

2021年7月30日

I like this course. it gave me the introduction to review my information and improve my skills.. thanks a lot for the teachers and to all your staff

創建者 Алия С

2020年10月30日

The course is very useful. I filled knowledge gaps in using tenses. It also helped to understand it completely. Thank you for the detailed lessons!

創建者 Jesus A F

2020年6月27日

I loved this course, from my point of view it was perfect. Congratulations for Jake and Emily and I hope to continue learning with their courses.

創建者 Ana

2021年5月13日

Very good way to present the content. It was engaging, I love the creativity of how the tenses where presented. Thank you for your hard work.

創建者 Niveen I

2020年9月30日

It is a useful &helpful couse. I have learned new verb tenses and passives(the form, the uses, the clues, & answer the questions about them).

創建者 Kenneth B

2020年6月25日

This course was great. The practice sessions has improved my grammar. I really recommend it to those having a problem with their grammar.

創建者 Nouran M

2020年6月4日

IT IS A BIG PLEASURE TO FINISH THIS COURSE. A FAT THANKS TO ALL TEACHERS WHO TAUGHT ME IN THIS COURSE I CAN NOT EXPRESS MY HAPPINESSSSSS

創建者 Tetiana M

2021年4月18日

Thanks a lot for this course!

You are helping me improve my English. And I finally UNDERSTAND the verb tenses of the English language.

創建者 nigar r

2020年11月21日

Beautifully designed course, giving insight in the grey areas of English Language.

Thank you Coursera and dear educators on board.

創建者 luciana a a

2020年9月16日

Provides really good review/introduction for verb tenses and is particularly interesting when it comes to more complex structures

創建者 Andrea T

2022年10月6日

I really enjoyed this course, it was well organized, the grammar was well explained and at the same time it was entertaining.

創建者 Isabella L Z

2020年6月4日

Learning English has never been more interesting. I used to think Grammar was boring, but these courses have changed my views.

創建者 Atta U A

2021年12月10日

Thanks for providing an unlimited opportunity for learning. This course is very helpful in my academic and teaching practice.

創建者 A.Z.L

2020年8月19日

It's a great experience that I get several important information in grammar from this course. It's so simple detailed course.

創建者 Олексій У

2022年5月4日

It is a great way to tinker with grammar and writing skills. I figured out a lot of the nuances that were difficult before.

創建者 Sonali S

2020年10月4日

It was great to study this course with coursera. I learned this course very easily in such a quick time. Thankyou coursera

創建者 Paria S

2022年9月14日

thank my instructors. I learned more about how to use grammar in right. I recommend taking this course, it is very useful.

創建者 Daniel H M A

2020年7月7日

If you have an intermediate or higher level of English, this is the perfect course to learn or review the way tenses work.

創建者 Ana m G

2021年7月19日

me ayudo a rrefozar mis habilidades en la escritura en ingles ademas de que me brindo la facilidad de renovar mis fechas

創建者 Lemon

2020年7月12日

Thank you, teachers, for preparing an amazing course. I enjoyed it and learned a lot of things. Now my weakness is gone.

創建者 Sushil B S U

2020年7月5日

This course really helps to enrich the knowledge and many unknown things clarified in a simpler method.

Thank you so much